To celebrate the conclusion of the 21 book Kurtherian Gambit Series in audio, we connected with series author Michael Anderle and series narrator Emily Beresford to discuss the series, how the two of them came to work together, and the process of creating this memorable audiobook series.

Spoiler alert – lots of laughter and some great stories.

Our original intent was to release this entire interview as a part of the Life Goes On audiobook, but we learned that we were limited with the amount of bonus material we could add to the end without negating our ability to offer whisper sync to listeners.

We decided to compromise, putting about twelve minutes of this conversation at the end of the audiobook, and letting listeners know where to get the full interview.

Life Goes On, the audiobook, should be available at Audible, iTunes, and Amazon within the next ten days.


Join the email list to be notified of new audiobook releases and to be eligible for free stuff from LMBPN Publishing.  Click here to signup.

Subscribe via Apple Podcast here

Subscribe Via Google Play here

Subscribe Via Stitcher here

LMPBN Audiobooks at Audible.com