Tim Marquitz

with Craig Martelle & Michael Anderle

Tim Marquitz is the author of the Demon Squad series, The Enemy of My Enemy series (Kurtherian Gambit), the Blood War Trilogy, as well as several standalone books, and numerous anthology appearances alongside the biggest names in fantasy and horror.
Follow Tim on Facebook and Twitter.
Sign up for my newsletter and keep abreast of new releases and the latest news. http://www.tmarquitz.com/#!contact/c1kcz

Superdreadnought 1
Superdreadnought 2
Superdreadnought 3
Superdreadnought 4
Superdreadnought 5
Superdreadnought 6
Any Port In A War
A Subtle War
Refuge in the Stars
Enemy of My Enemy Complete Series Omnibus
Superdreadnought: The Complete Series