The Frozen Wasteland

The Frozen Wasteland

Talia laughed. "Really? That's all you've got?"

Arryn smiled. "Not even close."

After being left for dead on the tallest peak in the Frozen North--Arryn is ready to make good on the promises she made to Talia.

Fighting the dangers of the North only made her stronger than she ever thought possible. And now she's heading back to Arcadia to get the job done.

But she's not alone...

She found a new friend in the mountains, one who's just dying to meet Talia.

Set on the foundation laid by the Kurtherian Gambit Series, The Frozen Wasteland tells an entirely new story in the Age of Magic--and of the heroes and villains who battle for control of its destiny.

Look Inside
About the Author
Candy Crum

with Michael Anderle

Candy Crum is a multi-genre author whose work ranges from YA to more adult titles. She is the author of the Eternal Series and all the books in the ESU (Eternal Series Universe) - including The Eternal Series, Time of Death Series, and the Memoirs of an Egyptian Goddess Series.

Candy lives with her two children and very chubby black cat, Korra. If you'd like to check Candy out further, please go to her website - There you'll find links, news, and even more fun stuff.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."