Age of Magic
The Dark Mage
Hand of Justice Boxed Set (Books 1 – 4)
Storms Of Magic Boxed Set
Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus (Books 1-7)
The Hidden Magic Chronicles Boxed Set
A New Dawn Complete Series Boxed Set
Rise of Magic Complete 2-ARC Omnibus
Triumph Through Magic (The Sariah Chronicles Book 4)
The Sariah Chronicles Complete Series Boxed Set
Storms and Shades – Two Complete Series
Jace Mitchell & Michael Anderle Complete Library: Two complete series