It’s Turkey week! This is a shorter week for many folks, though it may not seem like a shorter week due to getting ready for family and friends coming over for the holiday. And even if you don’t prepare, you may have folks who are fixing dishes to take somewhere. And now for my favorite question: What is your favorite holiday dish? And what is your favorite pie?

This week we not only have our new releases for you, but also our free book week! Find out about that below!​​

I have 4 amazing books launching this week and the first is already out. That’s pretty sweet for a Monday!

This Week’s New Releases

Title: The Few, The Proud, The Deadly
Series: The Warrior 2 Book 4
Release Date: 11/20/2023

The trail has turned cold, and the Prodigal Suns have to wait for a new sign of Heka to pop up and begin the chase again.

When it does, it will lead them on a mission to the other side of the world. A few of Heka’s zombie followers have popped up in Turkey and Emily Trigger and the rest of her unit are sent out on the trail.

Or so they think.

Heka wants to steal the magic building inside of Emily. What for? Not for anything good. But he needs Emily to make his plan come to fruition.

The ancient God of Magic has sent his mindless followers after Emily and the special forces, the Prodigal Suns. The hunters may become the hunted.

Heka won’t stop until he has Emily’s newfound power. He doesn’t know what kind of fighting force he’s up against.

Can Emily and the Prodigal Suns find out what he wants and why before it’s too late for humanity?

Title: Royal
Series: Para-Military Recruiter Book 13
Release Date: 11/21/2023

The Veil of Betrayal Lifts Over Avalon

How can joy turn to dread in a single moment at Tintagel?

When Mordred, an ancient evil, escapes and thrusts Julie into a maelstrom of peril and deception, what choice does she have but to rise as Avalon’s defender? Can she navigate through assassination attempts, enigmatic allies, and emerging powers to shield her world from chaos?

Who will prevail in the catastrophic clash of magic, betrayal, and legacy? Can Julie, untested yet determined, steer Avalon away from the brink of despair?

Title: Heroes Unite Or Fall
Series: Heaven’s Peak Book 2
Release Date: 11/22/2023

In the treacherous training grounds of Heaven’s Peak, are Ike and his cycle truly prepared to become Earth’s next guardians?

While they’ve conquered initial challenges, the mysterious Engineer believes they’ve only just begun.

Their newfound powers are impressive, but is individual strength enough? Or will their overconfidence be their downfall?

The next trial, notorious for its staggering failure rates, looms. Can Ike rise as the leader they desperately need? Will the team learn to trust and rely on each other before it’s too late?

They aim to do more than just survive. But do they have what it takes to surpass the Engineer’s toughest expectations?

Title: Challenge
Series: The Elementalist Book 5
Release Date: 11/24/2023

Unearthed Power. Unraveled Secrets. Unyielding Challenge.

Jack, the groundbreaking Elementist, returns, thrust into a world on the brink of chaos. A sinister cult, wielding both elemental and psychic might, emerges from the shadows, setting the stage for a confrontation of catastrophic proportions.

The newly revealed Mortal Element, Metal, beckons Jack, offering both unparalleled strength and uncharted danger. Yet, mastery of this element might be his only chance against an ever-growing legion of foes.

From the corridors of power to darkened alleyways, enemies abound. Rogue scientists, relentless agents, and a haunting past converge, pushing Jack to his limits.

Battles rage not just outside but within as long-held secrets about his parents’ mysterious fates come to light. Amidst external threats, internal struggles, and sky-high stakes, can Jack rise to the occasion?

Thanksgiving giveaway banner

We’re thankful for all of you, our readers! To say thank you this Thanksgiving week, we’re giving away 5 books. Check out the books for day one and day two below and click the banner above or button below to learn about all five days (which are available now)!

Day 1: The Blessing Giver
Day 2: Wings of Shadow