This week is about endings and continuations. We have three series coming to an end this week while three others are continuing right along. And while I know it can be really rough when a favorite series comes to an end, it opens up space for a potential new favorite series for you to discover.

I don’t know about you, but I enjoy discovering new favorite series!​​

I have 6 amazing books launching this week and one of them is already out! That’s a great way to start the week!

This Week’s New Releases

Title: The Hunted
Series: Stonecrusher Legacy Book 2
Release Date: 08/28/2023

Freedom at last, but at what cost?

After escaping the oppression of the Brackenbuell Stronghold, Waldorf and the Stonecrusher dwarves find themselves above ground for the first time in thirty years.

Drawn into the civil unrest of the Elven reign, Waldorf must embrace his new powers to keep his clan one step ahead of Tempress’ father—the bloodthirsty King Elraith.

The man behind the destruction of their clan.

Gnomes, elves, humans, and dwarves battle for the control of magic, while Clan Stonecrusher fights to reach safety.

Until they discover a truth that changes everything.

Kidnapping, betrayal, and a tainted web of power force Waldorf, Tempress, and Mallick to band together to overcome the harrowing encounters that await them.

In a world where deceit lurks around every corner, the adventures of the Stonecrusher Clan take readers on a heart-pounding journey through a kingdom in turmoil.

Title: Torch the Sky
Series: Judge, Jury, Executioner Book 19
Release Date: 08/29/2023

Who will ruin Tempran Silver air first – industry or the terrorists?

They’ve planted a bomb and delivered an ultimatum.

Rivka volunteers to help the population in a battle to survive a fight between sides that are threatening the same result …

… the complete destruction of the planet’s atmosphere.

Rivka tries to convince the parties to negotiate. The Singularity gets involved as the designated arbiter despite the terrorists’ actions not falling under the umbrella of a civil war until the population starts choosing sides.

Legally murky but not. The threat is real, and time is running out.

Magistrate Rivka Anoa is the legal eagle you want on your side. No better friend. No worse enemy.

Get it today.

Title: Dragon’s Time
Series: Time of the Dragon Book 9
Release Date: 08/29/2023

The universe is under attack.

With the secret out and the great dragon pulling the strings finally exposed for what he is, the different worlds can finally unite against their main enemy. It is up to Kels, Grey, and Mags to persuade them all to fight.

Glory doesn’t plan on making it easy for them. He controls the flow of magic, and he doesn’t want to share. The ancient dragon will stop at nothing to end their crusade.

With the universe gearing up for a fight unlike anything it has ever seen, Kels and her friends have to face the greatest danger they ever have. And this time, they’re fighting for not just the survival of Earth, but all humans and dragons everywhere.

The stakes and the rewards have never been higher.

Title: Hollywood Hex
Series: The Agent Operative Book 8
Release Date: 08/30/2023

Norah Wintry is on the run, but not for long. She has a plan to free all those brainwashed by Magdea and restore Frondle’s memories.

She’s gonna need a little help.

Sea monsters are on the beach and creating havoc for magicals and mundanes alike.

Is this Magdea’s work or the Deep Queen’s?

They’ll have to find out before they can put an end to this for good.

Will Norah and Wintry’s Warriors discover the answers they need to free everyone from mind mayhem? Is Frondle going to get his memories back? And will that put an end to Magdea’s antics for good?

Norah Wintry won’t stop until everyone in Hollywood is safe and sound.

Title: Earth Deep
Series: Dwarvish Dirty Dozen Book 6
Release Date: 08/31/2023

The epic Dwarvish Dirty Dozen saga comes to its thrilling conclusion in Earth Deep.

Amidst rebellion and treachery, Torbjorn must confront his own father, the ruler of the Empire. Can he navigate the heartbreak and desperate gambits?

The condemned and disowned Bad Badgers are no strangers to adversity. But this time, the stakes soar higher than ever.

Will the dwarvish people survive the ultimate test?

In Earth Deep, the climactic conclusion of the Dwarvish Dirty Dozen series, honor is tested, alliances are forged, and the true meaning of heroism is redefined. Are you ready to be swept into this unforgettable adventure?

Title: The Perilous Secrets
Series: The Magic Academy of Paris Book 4
Release Date: 09/01/2023

The Magic Academy of Paris is back in session, and danger is brewing in book three of the series. Can Samantha and David survive what’s lurking in the shadows of Paris?

A chilling discovery sets Marcus and Helena on edge – a menacing power growing in an ancient library. But what exactly is it? Is it a foreboding sign of the times to come?

On the brink of a new school year, Samantha and David encounter an eerie forest, devoid of life. A frightening revelation forces them back to Ravenwood Academy, but will they find solace or further peril?

As secrets unravel, Samantha, David, and Marcus set off on a treacherous journey. The closer they get to the truth, the darker their world becomes. But what are they walking into?

With the ominous Crimson Cabal’s agents in the shadows, the stakes have never been higher. Will our heroes save their world or is the Magic Academy of Paris doomed?