Providence Paranormal College (Books 6-10)

Providence Paranormal College (Books 6-10)

The Education Continues at Providence Paranormal College!

Five more books, no waiting. Read. Laugh. Catch a case of the feels.

Book 6: Roundtable Redcap: Can Fred rescue his brother from the Fae Queen with just reluctant Psychic Irina to help?

Book 7: Better Off Undead: Lane and his vampire punk band Night Creatures are broke and broken. Can they pick up their pieces and shine in a Battle of the Bands?

Book 8: Ghost of a Chance: Ghostly Horace and his Medium, Bianca, must solve a mystery to save Professor Watkins.

Book 9: Nine Lives: It's time for Olivia Adler to trust her instincts or Tony Gitano just might die for good. Book

10: Fae of Fae Knot: The family that's Fae together can't stay together.

The series concludes as they bend the tantamount Faerie Law to its breaking point.

Includes the final five books plus five short stories set inside the college world.

“I spent more than a couple of late nights reading through these stories to find out what was going to happen to my new friends!” – Michael Anderle, Best-Selling Author of The Kurtherian Gambit

This series is for fans of Harry Potter, Jaymin Eve, and all academy books.

Go up and click 'Read for Free' or 'Buy Now' and start reading today!

This volume includes more short stories from new perspectives!

Look Inside
About the Author
D.R. Perry

About D.R. Perry
D.R. Perry writes tongue-in-cheek Urban Fantasy, noir Alternate History, and YA Paranormal with cute magical critters. She lives with her husband, child, and dog in Rhode Island where all her books are set.

Although she's not a native New Englander, once up north she got so inspired she couldn't leave. A wild Northern Muse attacked. D.R. used Typing; it was Super Effective. This is one geeky author who loves writing for the sense of adventure and wonder. In her books, you'll find real characters, fantastic worlds, and a handful each of humor and hope.

D.R. hopes you have as much fun reading her books as she did writing them.

You can find her on the web here: http://www.drperryauthor.com/

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."