Prometheus Wakes

Prometheus Wakes

Series: The Great Insurrection, Book 4
Genre: Science Fiction
Tags: SCI-FI STAND ALONE, The Great Insurrection
Publisher: LMBPN

A lifetime of breeding…

…and the Gigante were slaves.

Could they be freed?

Alistair made a single wrong assumption and now he, Thoreaux, and Caesar battle for their lives in a cruel set of games designed to weed out the weak. Losing means death.

The game’s giants aren’t the only threat.

The corporation’s CEO is hunting them too.

Faced with the horrible reality of an entire race born into servitude, Alistair now only has one option.

Find a way to free them…

…or die trying.

You’ll love this epic struggle in Book 4, because the diabolical games they must endure keep you wanting to know what’s next.

Get it now.

Look Inside
About the Author
David Beers

with Michael Anderle

David Beers is an Amazon best selling writer, with over 25 novels to his name. He writes thriller, horror, and sci-fi books in Atlanta, Georgia. When not writing, he obsesses over stories in the news about unexplained deaths and paranormal happenings to the point that his friends and family wonder if he should see a psychiatrist.

Before publishing novels, David received awards for his short fiction seen in numerous publications, including the New York Times mentioned Every Day Fiction.

David scribbles weekly on topics from crime to horror movies at his website, He loves interacting with fans through email, hand written letters, and smoke signals, so feel free to contact him!

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."