Chronicles of an Urban Druid Omnibus (Books 9-15)

Chronicles of an Urban Druid Omnibus (Books 9-15)

Ye screw with this lass, ye get put on yer ass.

Magic, dragons, elves, and vampires are Fionna mac Cumhaill’s new normal. At any point, she might get attacked by an angry book, be on the shit-list for forgetting to hook up my battle bear’s keg, or get called to investigate a gruesome magical murder.

Find out what adventures she gets pulled into in the last 7 books in the Chronicles of the Urban Druid series with this boxed set!


How cool is that?

Well… the investigating part, not so much the murder.

When Garnet brings Team Trouble in to investigate a string of discarded bodies, none of us likes where the evidence points. My Spidey-sense says something isn’t right.

In the human realm, the evidence doesn’t lie. In the empowered realm… nothing is as it seems.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. A Fated Bond
  2. A Dragon’s Dare
  3. A God’s Mistake
  4. A Destiny Unlocked
  5. A United Front
  6. A Culling Tide
  7. A Danger Destroyed
Look Inside
About the Author
Auburn Tempest

with Michael Anderle

Auburn Tempest is a pen name for JL Madore, a multi-genre novelist giving life to Fantasy, Paranormal, and Sci-Fi Romance. Under the pen name, Auburn Tempest, she writes Urban Fantasy without the sexy-steamy. But whether Romance or not, she loves to twist Alpha heroes and kick-ass heroines into chaotic, hilarious, fast-paced, magical situations and make them really work for their happy endings.

She lives outside of Toronto, Canada with her love of over 35 years and a menagerie of family, friends, and animals.

To learn more, you can follow her at:

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."